Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Croydon > MarthaU Profile Details

Never attended a sex partie and I wanna see what it's like

MarthaU (CD / Trans) from UK, Croydon

  • Anal Sex
  • BDSM
  • Clubs, Parties and Social Events
  • Dirty talk to me interest
  • Dogging
  • Exhibitionism
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • Full Swap
  • Gangbang
  • Group Meets
  • Group Sex
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Online Chat
  • Send naked pics interest
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Soft Swap
  • Strip on webcam interest
  • Tell naughty stories interest
  • Threesomes
  • Video themselves interest
  • Voyeurism

172cm tall trans girl. Slightly long red dyed hair.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

 141 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


MarthaU Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 20
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average
Hair Red
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, Croydon
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
10:05 pm Saturday, 27th February, 2021

Hi Martha x

8:01 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Cute n smooth

2:32 pm Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

PM Me 😘

9:35 pm Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

5:54 pm Friday, 18th September, 2020

hi dave here would you have a long term with me

3:11 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

3:11 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

10:23 pm Friday, 12th June, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

6:43 pm Monday, 11th May, 2020

You are hot would love to date you xx

12:06 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

BeautifulΒ 

8:50 am Friday, 8th May, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

8:04 am Friday, 8th May, 2020

Wow 😍

5:59 pm Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Hot πŸ’•