Home > Countries > UK > Berkshire > Caversham > Luscious1982 Profile Details

Looking for genuine!! 36D Curvaceous adventurous

Luscious1982 (CD / Trans) from UK, Caversham

  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Trans

Hi I'm Charlie 36 pre op mtf trans looking for genuine friends and regular meets from the Reading Berkshire area 18-40 only please muscular with tattoos add me on sincere and genuine only thanks

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Luscious1982 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 38
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Earrings, Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Berkshire, Caversham
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No

Media comments
3:15 pm Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Charlie pm me please xx

6:26 am Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Hotty 🔥🔥

4:21 pm Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

Hi sexy xxx

6:45 am Friday, 4th December, 2020

I really  fancy  you  let's  get  together  and  have  some  fun  

2:17 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

just stunning very nice would love to take you out xx

11:45 pm Sunday, 24th May, 2020

Nice bobs 

7:25 am Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Absolutely stunning

7:24 am Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Wow I could suck and play with them lovely tits all day 

3:31 pm Friday, 15th May, 2020

Very sexy eyes 

3:31 pm Friday, 15th May, 2020

Very very beautiful 

2:24 pm Sunday, 26th April, 2020

Very nice tits to suck me

4:49 am Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Wish was there

1:28 am Monday, 20th April, 2020

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

6:03 pm Saturday, 4th April, 2020

Be my lover

6:02 pm Saturday, 4th April, 2020

Hi from sean from reading 

7:04 pm Saturday, 21st March, 2020

I do love your sexy tits

6:20 am Saturday, 21st March, 2020

Yes please 

6:19 am Saturday, 21st March, 2020

Yes please 

8:33 pm Friday, 13th March, 2020

Very gorgeous! 

12:39 am Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Give me a chance xx

5:17 am Monday, 25th November, 2019

Sexy baby bm me xxx

5:17 am Monday, 25th November, 2019

Would suck them love your tits xxx

5:16 am Monday, 25th November, 2019

Gorgeous babe xx

8:49 pm Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Very nice tits I do love them

4:15 pm Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Sexy pm me xx

4:07 am Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

So beautiful xx

2:57 pm Thursday, 24th October, 2019

OMG on fire 🔥👅👅👅👅👊💦💦💦💦🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️

5:33 am Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Oh yes, ❤️❤️

12:20 pm Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

wow loves those BOOBS

9:17 pm Monday, 9th September, 2019

Awesome titties x

11:31 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

What a sexy beauty you are Luscious

5:35 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

love that tongue wrapped around mine while i play with those beauties

5:34 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

stunning beautiful girl x

10:41 am Friday, 30th August, 2019

Gorgeously stunning x x x x💋

10:02 pm Monday, 26th August, 2019

beautiful, a mouth made for french kissing 😍😍👄👄👅👅👅

9:19 am Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Gorgeous  babe  I'm  so  turned  on  

5:45 pm Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Mmmm stunning xx

6:33 pm Sunday, 28th July, 2019

I want your tits right now x

11:30 pm Friday, 26th July, 2019

awsom boobs x

4:10 am Friday, 26th July, 2019

Amazing xxxx

9:41 pm Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Beautiful

9:39 pm Sunday, 14th July, 2019

 very nice love Craig xxx

6:35 pm Sunday, 7th July, 2019

So fuckin sexy baby Xx 

6:35 pm Sunday, 7th July, 2019

Gorgeous babe xx 

2:54 am Saturday, 15th June, 2019

Mmm come TLC time with me babes, I'd let you be my tgirl lover. XXX 💋😍😘❤️

7:26 pm Friday, 14th June, 2019

wow wow you are so pretty 

10:07 am Saturday, 8th June, 2019

Wow you are absolutely stunning and so sexy, only wish I was younger, xxx

9:14 pm Friday, 7th June, 2019

I would love those in my face x

2:11 am Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Hmmmm xxxx

2:10 am Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Stunning xx