Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Walthamstow > Lucytran001 Profile Details

Looking for friends always xx to train me and dress me

Lucytran001 (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Walthamstow

  • Cross Dresser
  • Dairy Queen
  • Friendship
  • Full Time
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Online Chat
  • TS-Friendly

I love dressing and being me I love sexy dresses and going out
I’m completely sub bottom xx

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 1032 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Lucytran001 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Light brown
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Regularly
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Greater London, Walthamstow
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Never
Paid Services No
Friends Angyvivin, TimidT, trischli1617, Georgina1970, Cockneylurve, bilicker2, citybluejohn, Davey3054, pantieshot, Dayday17, HollieP, timothyAh, dfinch1970, Gabrielmcgill3, labarbarella21, GeorgieCDlover, gareth8645, hornyxdcumlvr, johnweirjwLondon 

Media comments
3:30 pm Saturday, 11th August, 2018

mmmm so hot

11:49 pm Saturday, 28th July, 2018

Sooo hot babe xxx

11:49 pm Saturday, 28th July, 2018

Would just love to share that lovely big ass stretching dildo with you  darling  xxx

11:23 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Too sweet not to eat xx

9:35 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Nice what size you take pls

12:09 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Perfect kisses

3:17 pm Monday, 16th July, 2018

Purrfect ass xx

3:24 pm Sunday, 8th July, 2018

Wow, Would I like to kiss her panties all over!

3:23 pm Sunday, 8th July, 2018

I would love to see that really close up!

10:51 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Lovely !!!! ❤️👌

12:00 pm Friday, 29th June, 2018

Sexey baby beautiful body I want to put my hot toung inside of your sexey tight ass mmmm

11:57 am Friday, 29th June, 2018

Love to suck your cock xx

5:37 pm Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Let me use my tool sexy 

5:37 pm Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Mmmmmm fun 

5:37 pm Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

My god you are fucking st

5:36 pm Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

So sexy want that pussy 

9:15 am Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

hi beautiful

11:09 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

Sexy swimmers shoulders 😘😘😘

2:07 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

Eye Eye sonny 

10:44 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Want to sit on that face to face and have tit play 

10:42 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Similar panties love to have you 

10:40 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Wish that was me 

11:59 am Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

Lovely bulge Lucy

7:01 pm Monday, 7th May, 2018

You look lovely. Can we meet briefly?

1:54 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

Oh you are such a lucky girl

2:33 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Great legs

2:31 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Very nice you look great

10:56 pm Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

Would love to fuck that ass sweetie xx

6:01 pm Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

omg like to lick and fuck you for a week

5:59 pm Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

wpwsa can i suck it and have your cum pls

9:17 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

OMG I need you as my sexy maid/fuck doll xxx

9:15 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Sexy gorgeous figure darling wow xxx

9:14 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Lovely sissy panties Lucy I'd love to ease them down while your lay across my knees so I could spank you then kiss your cheeks better xxx

8:45 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Hi

5:57 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Spanked time

5:57 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Beautiful

5:56 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Suck time can I

5:56 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Sweet

1:51 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

You can get it in me anytime 

4:21 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Wow making my cock go hard

9:34 pm Thursday, 26th April, 2018

yes please,let me suck on that beauty mmmmm

12:39 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Nice cock to suck

2:32 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Me

1:02 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Hi 

8:08 am Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Sexy

10:13 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Very nice pic

8:13 am Sunday, 22nd April, 2018

I want you so bad, but just realized that you're too far away. That bites. 

12:08 am Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Love your art, especially the camerawhip xxx

12:19 pm Sunday, 15th April, 2018

Rub mine and I will rub yours x

10:25 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

loving this fav pic of mine....sucki sucki

10:24 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

yooo babe you got where it counts mmmmm baby

10:19 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

i love ur bum soo sexy

10:19 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

loving that ass and sexy legs!!! id rim u babe 100%

8:57 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

Beautiful 😍😍💦💦

9:54 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

you are a sexy baby

9:53 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

i wish that was in my hand right now

12:34 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Rico xxx

3:27 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Perfect mmmm

3:26 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Mmmm love to explore whats in those panties

3:25 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Mmmmm please empty in my mouth xx

3:25 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Loving those pink frilly knickers covering a cute bum xc

3:24 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Mwah kiss your pert bum mmmm

2:36 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

I would form another queue at the head  😜

2:15 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

so sweet and sexy

2:13 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

dirty girl,but nice

2:13 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

stunning figure

2:12 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Mmm bulging panties,so lovely

2:11 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

beautiful sexy bum

2:11 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

love your little skirt

2:11 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

what a lovely surprise in your panties

2:09 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

so naughty

1:05 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

Gorgeous x

12:29 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

perfect and very sexy xx

3:31 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

I.want to have you take that nice big bulge out shove it all the way down my throat and make me gagg and choke on it as I swallow it whole and look up at you as my eyes water

3:29 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Very nice indeed

You need a good hard juicy cock deep inside that hot ass after I tongue fucked it and made it all nice and wet and juicy for you

7:59 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

upskirt cock in panties , my fave

7:57 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

cool pic

9:33 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

nice and hard for me.

9:33 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

That's better. Would you like me to suck it for you.

9:32 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Nice

9:32 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Look at those lovely balls hanging down for me. 

9:31 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

nice ass for me

2:54 am Friday, 16th March, 2018

love this pic x great legs xx

9:50 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Yes so hot

7:02 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

yum love to be on my knees in my panties licking and sucking on that

12:23 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

Stylish n hot xxx

7:43 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Stunning!

5:33 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Wo

8:21 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

wow xxxx

8:21 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

love to suck for you babe xxxxx

8:20 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

wish you were herexxxxx

8:20 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

yummy babe xxxxx

2:44 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Hey hun fancy a chat xxx you free on Wednesday 28th xxx

11:53 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

Sexy xxx

1:31 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

tight ass 

10:05 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Please send me y

9:05 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Plz send me your number 

8:55 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Wow u r sex phew😋😛🍀🌼💋

1:46 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Wow xxx

11:58 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Ooooo lovely stockings n heels