Home > Countries > UK > Gloucestershire > Gloucester > LeggyNatalie13 Profile Details

Very Long Sexy Legs in Stockings & Heels

LeggyNatalie13 (CD / Trans) from UK, Gloucester

  • Admire me interest
  • Adult Chat
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Give a catwalk interest
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lace
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Online Chat
  • Pantyhose
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Showing off interest
  • Strip on webcam interest
  • suspenders interest
  • Take pictures of me interest
  • Threesomes
  • Undress me interest
  • Webcam

I need to be bent over in my stocking covered long sexy legs, spanked lightly and taught a lesson by an older person/s who like to be firm and in control. (Looks not important)

I look classy and sexy, but have slutty thoughts. I so get turned on by dirty talk and older types lusting after me.,treating me like their slut.

Discretion is vital.

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 437 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


LeggyNatalie13 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Slim
Hair Other
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration
Drink I live to drink
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Gloucestershire, Gloucester
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends melanie20, robertacd19, nielshan327, Duval0, ianashleybaker708, TamarahDevon69, Samanthabitv, Niffty50 

Media comments
9:10 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

Beautifull .looking .lady.wow.xxx

8:51 pm Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

What a beautiful pair of legs you have love your stockings

7:14 pm Sunday, 27th September, 2020

Just wear that skirt and stockings when we meet and I will fuck you until you cannot walk

8:41 pm Saturday, 26th September, 2020

That is an amazing ass

12:37 pm Saturday, 26th September, 2020

So sexyxx gorgeous 

10:25 am Saturday, 26th September, 2020

You need to be spanked

8:46 am Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Just fantastically sexy wow 😍x x x x

11:07 pm Sunday, 20th September, 2020

Hi amazing

9:18 am Friday, 18th September, 2020

I would bend you over that arm, lift up that pvc skirt spank you through your silky panties. Pull the soft material aside and seriously give you my full attention that you deserve.

8:33 am Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Mmmmm yes please sexy XXX 

8:33 am Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Soooooo sexy XXX 

3:18 am Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Perfect babe xx

3:16 am Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Love the heels babe xx

3:45 pm Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Life is for the living and we will get thru this strange so difficult time😉🤔👍💋

12:55 pm Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Stunning.looking lady.xx

1:08 pm Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

What beautifull legs 

1:08 pm Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Beautifull.looking.woman..

12:49 pm Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Gorgeous 😍 😍 😍 

5:54 pm Sunday, 6th September, 2020

Wow amazing

6:27 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

I like to get in your sexey underwear xxx

6:25 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

 Very sexey babe xxx

10:05 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Perfect just perfect

5:36 am Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous darling sexiest gurl on show mature admirer xoxo 

11:45 pm Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Very sexy,

11:44 pm Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Beautiful 

11:06 am Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

love your sexy long legs xxx

11:33 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Look like great fun 🤪

7:41 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Your amazing and very very beautiful sexy lady to

7:12 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

So Sexy 💋💋

7:08 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Stunning xxx

7:07 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Very sexy xxx

11:04 am Friday, 21st August, 2020

Wow really hot babe

9:13 am Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

hav'ant heard from you, I know you want it in deep.

8:37 am Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

So Sad 😭

8:37 am Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Mmmm would love to Hun yes I would do you

8:56 am Sunday, 16th August, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous 💋😍x x x x

6:38 am Sunday, 16th August, 2020

I also love PVC. xxx

10:28 am Saturday, 15th August, 2020

fabulous darling XX 

9:03 am Friday, 14th August, 2020

bend over that arm and let it go right up in you, you do want it.

9:03 am Friday, 14th August, 2020

bend over that arm and let it go right up in you, you do want it.

9:02 am Friday, 14th August, 2020

you do want it don't you??

10:05 am Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

As you say very Leggy and Tasty

11:14 pm Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

the sluttier the better xxxx

11:13 pm Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

oh wow gorgeous

10:48 pm Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Awesome beauty xx

10:10 am Saturday, 8th August, 2020

When can we meet xxxxx

8:38 am Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

I’m in lust, perfect 😍x x x x

1:49 pm Monday, 3rd August, 2020

I would love to, you have got me horny

1:48 pm Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Love to run my hands over your stockings, thighs and under your skirt

10:13 am Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Love to wrap those legs round my neck xxx

10:12 am Saturday, 1st August, 2020

You make me horny xxx

8:26 pm Friday, 24th July, 2020

wow dont you look nice 

8:57 am Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

I want you x

11:21 pm Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

You look absolutely stunning xxx

10:54 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

You look lovely hun xxx

3:36 pm Monday, 20th July, 2020

Hi have over that sofa be all mine  lick your legs top to bottom

8:25 am Monday, 20th July, 2020

would u like cream over thoughs legs 

8:25 am Monday, 20th July, 2020

We'd  love to cum and play hun xx

11:29 pm Sunday, 19th July, 2020

Wow lovely

11:27 pm Sunday, 19th July, 2020

Hi you look a million pounds dressed like that

4:29 pm Sunday, 19th July, 2020

Bling! 🤑

8:47 pm Saturday, 18th July, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

11:38 pm Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

i would love to get to know more about you 

6:55 am Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

wow  you are so sexy looking wow

6:42 am Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Perfect 👌

12:38 am Monday, 13th July, 2020

Need to lick between your legs x

12:36 am Monday, 13th July, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

6:09 am Friday, 10th July, 2020

Need to fuck you x

10:55 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Bling! 🤑

10:51 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Yes yes yes yum yum cc

10:49 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

So Sad 😭

11:15 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

So sexy xx

11:14 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Cute 🤗

9:36 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Absolutely perfect i`am in love  😍

9:35 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Yummy 👅

5:24 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Amazing bod

5:24 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Lick It 👅

6:55 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

X STUNNING X

6:55 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Love it 💕

1:21 pm Sunday, 28th June, 2020

Lick It 👅

1:21 pm Sunday, 28th June, 2020

PM Me 😘

7:03 am Sunday, 28th June, 2020

Absolutely stunning XXX 

7:03 am Sunday, 28th June, 2020

Mmmmm yes please sexy XXX 

7:40 am Saturday, 27th June, 2020

So Sexy 👠

7:40 am Saturday, 27th June, 2020

Love it!😍😍😍

2:10 am Saturday, 27th June, 2020

Amazing stockings

8:25 pm Friday, 26th June, 2020

Classy 🍸

9:07 pm Thursday, 25th June, 2020

PM Me 😘

9:07 pm Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Delicious 👄

8:18 am Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Yes please 👍

8:18 am Thursday, 25th June, 2020

So Sexy 👠

2:52 pm Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Delicious 👄

7:06 am Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Oh yes please, edibility at its best.

8:11 pm Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wow Yes Please babes in every way xxx

10:12 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Perfect 👌

10:11 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Wow 😍

8:20 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Wow lush  would love to slowly kiss up your sexy legs under skirt and suck and lick your cult and have you fill my mouth and throatxx

11:20 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Love it 💕

11:20 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Perfect 👌

2:43 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Come and meet in a chatroom and arrange a meetup. I'd love to play with you for hours+