Home > Countries > Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Klearmelle Profile Details

Life is good. Live it love it.

Klearmelle (CD / Trans) from Canada, Vancouver

  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Online Chat

Fun loving girl. Looking for friendship and maybe more.

Seeking Male

 74 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Klearmelle Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 41
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:23 am Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Breathtakingly alluring ...omg xo💞

4:39 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Wow baby girl love to fuck ur brains out

10:25 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Yes please 👍

10:23 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Cute 🤗

8:31 am Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Yummy 👅

4:42 am Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

4:05 am Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

A Good Male has a very good use for those lovely full lips.

8:16 pm Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Perfect lipstick!!

2:03 am Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Amazing bod

1:51 am Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Hi 😀

12:09 am Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Perfect 👌

6:58 pm Monday, 16th December, 2019

So Sexy 👠