Home > Countries > UK > Surrey > Guildford > Katherinedevere Profile Details

Hello there I'm Katherine and yes I'm back again..

Katherinedevere (CD / Trans) from UK, Guildford

  • Bi-Sexual
  • Cougar
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dogging
  • First Dose Done interest
  • Get the Jab! interest
  • Group Meets
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Marriage
  • Mature
  • MILF
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Vaccinated interest

Hello there everyone yes I'm back after being in a relationship now I'm single again so I'm back on here again oh well let's sea If I can get it right this time or stay single and have more crazy fun times that's the way for me so let's party and have some crazy times together love Katherine I don't live in Guildford anymore I live in Norwich Norfolk again back for good xxx

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Katherinedevere Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 50
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Surrey, Guildford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends wedgeycd69, rembea000, claire1262uk, kimmy55, Sami224, BikerN, CathyT1705, Sally179, PierretteLaRose, AmandaCDG, stefaniew749, Deadshot9711, racheal15, lou153, pachawoodEdinburgh, jany7474, Amanda1952Bromley, d1341, RoseSteel, pirate12UK, eribaelaine 

Media comments
9:13 pm Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Very sexy love your breasts

8:51 pm Friday, 1st October, 2021

lovely kisses'  sweet

7:39 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Mmm lovely look 💋

7:38 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Classy n sexy as hell 💋

7:37 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

So so hot 💋

11:41 pm Saturday, 21st August, 2021

Classy n sexy 💋

10:59 pm Sunday, 15th August, 2021

Oooh 👅love that pose 💋

8:29 pm Friday, 13th August, 2021

Can we meet you look stunningxx

12:04 am Friday, 6th August, 2021

I want to kiss you 😘

11:11 pm Thursday, 5th August, 2021

you are aver y attractive thincking lady .....

10:03 pm Friday, 23rd July, 2021

Very sexy indeed Katherine xx

7:48 am Monday, 12th July, 2021

You look lovely hun xx

9:58 pm Saturday, 1st May, 2021

Wow, so beautiful darling xxxx ❤️ 

6:34 am Saturday, 24th April, 2021

Your  definitely  my  type  babe  im  really  turned  on  over  you  

7:48 am Monday, 19th April, 2021

I love the way you look babe

10:10 am Monday, 12th April, 2021

Stunning!!! 😍💋

10:12 pm Sunday, 11th April, 2021

Very sexy x

3:13 pm Friday, 9th April, 2021

Nice pose x