Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Maidstone > Karolina8787 Profile Details

Looking for fun meets and etc.

Karolina8787 (CD / Trans) from UK, Maidstone

  • Anal Sex
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Strip on webcam interest
  • Threesomes
  • Undress me interest

Nice , funny good person , looking for the same one

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 95 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Karolina8787 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 37
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Kent, Maidstone
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Samantha6484, SissyHolly884, dreambrat 

Media comments
5:08 pm Monday, 12th April, 2021

PM Me 😘

5:08 pm Monday, 12th April, 2021

PM Me 😘

5:31 am Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Let's meet baby

7:16 am Saturday, 13th March, 2021

PM Me 😘

4:18 pm Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Wow 😍

10:54 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:04 am Monday, 1st February, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:16 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Hi huny how you..I'd love to meet you.

4:15 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

6:50 pm Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:25 am Sunday, 6th December, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

11:12 am Saturday, 5th December, 2020

Hello gourgess.

5:51 pm Friday, 4th December, 2020

Cute πŸ€—