Home > Countries > UK > North Humberside > Hull > Jadeilicious97 Profile Details

Hey I'm a 25 year old pre op trans woman looking for some bedroom fun. I am open to absolutely anything. I am new to this so go careful with me at first

Jadeilicious97 (CD / Trans) from UK, Hull

  • A Relationship
  • BDSM
  • Bisexual
  • Couples
  • Discreet Meets
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lingerie
  • Outdoor Fun
  • Roleplay
  • Send naked pics
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Voyeurism

25 years old love riding horses and all things girly

Seeking Couple, Female, Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Jadeilicious97 Personal Details
Gender CD / Trans
Age 26
Location UK, England: North Humberside, Hull
🌈 Sexuality Bisexual
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian
⭐ Star Sign Cancer
🍷 Drink Socially
πŸ’Š Drugs No
🍽️ Diet I eat everything!
πŸ›‘οΈ Safe Sex Sometimes
🏠 Meet At My place
βŒ› Body Type Average
πŸ‘± Hair Colour Blonde
🦡 Body hair Shaved

Media comments
10:13 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2024

I would love to have the chance to have your cock deep in my throat

3:57 am Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Your just sooo beautiful, I mean WoW!! Your skin is like porcelain & your eyes are amazing!!& blonde hair too. It always seems the best profiles are sooo far away???

3:21 pm Saturday, 6th August, 2022

Helo sexy jade wow you would make me a lovely wife xxx mmm cute xxxΒ 

11:58 am Sunday, 5th May, 2024

Absolutely gorgeous and beautiful πŸ’‹

5:40 pm Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

looking good honey xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

12:47 pm Saturday, 17th December, 2022

Would be the best Christmas prezi ever x

10:28 pm Saturday, 12th November, 2022

I wanna stop at yours xx

5:43 pm Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

perfect would love to have some sexy fun with you

10:01 am Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Love you πŸ’˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’˜πŸ˜˜

5:41 pm Friday, 29th July, 2022

Beautiful 😍 😘 

9:40 am Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

So pretty