Home > Countries > UK > Berkshire > Slough > JasmineSlough Profile Details

Jasmine would like to meet other cd/tv

JasmineSlough (CD / Trans) from UK, Slough

  • Cross Dresser
  • Cuckold
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • Transwoman
  • TS-Friendly

Indian babe, very shy, looking for someone to take me out of my shell, any body out there?

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


JasmineSlough Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 49
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Indian
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair Black
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Regularly
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Berkshire, Slough
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Paulasilk2, dougme398, lovelysarah, briee2020, racheal15, itscas862, Kimkanets69, nyandrea55, Susanneox66, OzLucyC, cindy5566sex, TassyPhoenix, dinatv, dinatv2017, celeste66, Samantha6484, Nicola0909, sissymaidrosepetal, Carla 43, MissEvynne45, Finola1 

Media comments
7:28 pm Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

You look fabulous in all your pics,xxx

8:27 pm Friday, 10th September, 2021

Very sexy darling πŸ’‹

8:31 pm Monday, 6th September, 2021

Absolutely lovely

9:10 am Sunday, 5th September, 2021

search west countryjon

10:52 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

Yummy yummy love you

1:14 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

Just perfect .... perfect xxx C

3:38 pm Friday, 27th August, 2021

Gorgeous girl

2:49 pm Friday, 27th August, 2021

Hi Sexy X Where do you hang out in Slough

9:11 pm Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Ravishing πŸ”₯πŸ’‹

7:33 pm Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

So beautiful. Love your lippy, Jas.

7:31 pm Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Just simply gorgeous!!!

3:52 pm Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Very very hotΒ 

2:23 am Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Exquisite πŸ‘“πŸ‘„

12:09 pm Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Para comerte entera mi bella

3:46 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

wow gorgeuse and sexy wow xx

3:43 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

wow just beautiful and sexy wow xx

3:42 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

wow beautiful sexy girl wow xx

3:31 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’•marry me

3:30 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

PerfectionΒ 

3:30 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous 😍 

3:00 pm Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Woow preciosa πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

10:27 pm Friday, 13th August, 2021

Gorgeous darling πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11:30 am Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

I could spend hours fucking you stunning xx

4:06 pm Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Stunning as always sweetie.

3:39 pm Monday, 19th July, 2021

can't think of anything else to say about you, other than gorgeous in that dress and so sexy, but also classy. You are definitely arousing.πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

7:56 am Saturday, 17th July, 2021

Sexyyyyyy πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

12:58 am Monday, 12th July, 2021

so beautiful xxx

12:48 am Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Thanking you x darling on your sweet comments xxΒ 

9:27 pm Monday, 5th July, 2021

Nice wine followed by nice kissingΒ 

9:25 pm Monday, 5th July, 2021

Looking n feeling sexy wow

9:24 pm Monday, 5th July, 2021

Looking hot babe xxxxx

2:44 pm Saturday, 3rd July, 2021

wow beautiful and sexy wow

3:49 pm Monday, 21st June, 2021

Hey there gorgeous

7:30 am Saturday, 12th June, 2021

Hi great pictures love them all xx

5:06 pm Sunday, 6th June, 2021

Very sexy live the look

2:56 pm Friday, 4th June, 2021

Gorgeous xx

9:41 am Sunday, 30th May, 2021

Id love to meet you baby you are a stunning lady xx

3:46 pm Friday, 21st May, 2021

you are really, really, hot and sexy with your gorgeous legs and the strappy sandals I would love to get up close and personal with youπŸ‘„πŸ‘„Β Tracy Xxx

12:08 am Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Best picture yet x

12:08 am Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

You make a lovely party girl x

12:07 am Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

A very sexy look x

1:38 pm Monday, 10th May, 2021

Stunning babes xxx

10:01 am Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Wonderful look πŸ’‹πŸ’„

11:02 pm Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Lovely pics hun x

12:44 pm Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Oh looking at my profile no comments 😫

10:44 pm Monday, 26th April, 2021

Dirty πŸ‘„ X

10:07 pm Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Stunning! Girl you look beautifull, please pm me!! Rob

12:36 pm Friday, 16th April, 2021

Gorgeous pic of youΒ 

12:35 pm Friday, 16th April, 2021

Sweetie xxx

4:52 pm Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Gorgeous boobs