Home > Countries > UK > Devon > Plymouth > Jacqui2020 Profile Details

I am slim youthful clean shaven cross dresser looking for discreet relationship with like minded caring person.

Jacqui2020 (CD / Trans) from UK, Plymouth

  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Fetish

I like the outdoors and country walks as my other self.

Hello I am looking for an understanding, mature cross dressing friend to dress and have fun with.
I have been blessed with this pleasure for over 50 years but I am still in the closet. I started with lingerie but over the years have progressed to full makeup and dress. Occasionally venturing out in public
I am not interested in males or others just for sex.

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

 176 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Jacqui2020 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 63
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Black
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Devon, Plymouth
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends DevonDuchess843, stevevar744, pirate12UK 

Media comments
7:25 am Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Love your profile, would love to meet you for some girlie funΒ 

9:13 pm Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:01 pm Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

5:00 am Sunday, 25th October, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:24 pm Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Very kissableπŸ‘„πŸ‘„

11:19 am Friday, 9th October, 2020

Amazing bod

2:08 pm Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

2:00 pm Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:33 am Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

5:03 pm Sunday, 27th September, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

3:22 pm Sunday, 27th September, 2020

Classy 🍸

8:17 am Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

8:15 am Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Wow 😍

2:19 am Friday, 11th September, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™