Home > Countries > UK > Staffordshire > Cannock > IsobelT Profile Details

Hi, looking to meet fun like minded people! X

IsobelT (CD / Trans) from UK, Cannock

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • F2M
  • Fetish
  • Hookups
  • Ladyboy
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Post-Op
  • Pre-Op
  • Queer
  • Send naked pics interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • TS-Friendly
  • Video themselves interest
  • Voyeurism

Enjoy dressing up, but fairly new to it, looking to learn and explore. I enjoy kink and BDSM, in which I have plenty of knowledge and experience, and have a fair collection of play things! I am primarily a top, but can switch for the right person.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


IsobelT Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 41
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm)
Build Slim
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Staffordshire, Cannock
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends kenwhite, eribaelaine, zulu25Gravesend, mjen13, DJnBigjugs, Nffc1970, sw0015, mbtech175, PaulySteph, lhkp2000, colinw790, Ruxandra, claire1262uk, jen6975, Cdphil144, SolarEngWilts, Bomber1967, voicucos803, cdintostockings, craigfri528, flashleoprd40 

Media comments
7:54 pm Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

wow so so sexy wow just love the look of you 

7:53 pm Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

wow you look beautiful wow xx

7:52 pm Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

wow so beautiful and sexy wow xx

8:24 am Sunday, 1st August, 2021

stunning hot Domme xx

8:23 am Sunday, 1st August, 2021

perfection Ms

2:04 am Friday, 23rd July, 2021

Fabulous darling 🔥

9:13 pm Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

perfectly perfect. 😍😍😍

10:49 pm Friday, 9th July, 2021

So sexy your outfit 💋

10:46 pm Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Omg your so sexy x

6:29 pm Friday, 25th June, 2021

Mmm sexy I’ll love to explore your body

3:56 pm Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

You look very naughty xx

8:20 am Saturday, 5th June, 2021

Love the look very sexy xxx

5:39 am Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

wow beautuiful and sexy wow fantastic legs and shoes wow 

5:38 am Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

wow how sexy do you look wow just beautifuil wow 

12:05 pm Friday, 16th April, 2021

XX MY PLEASURE BEAUTIFUL MISS XX

6:34 pm Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Oh yes please top me Maam xxx

2:53 pm Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Hot. Xxxxx

10:08 pm Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Sheer class

10:07 pm Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

So sexy. Perfect body & I love those panties

10:06 pm Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Wow so incredibly hot

11:46 pm Sunday, 4th April, 2021

Sexy as fuck xxxx

12:04 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

Stunning lady x

4:53 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Hi honey would love to have my big cock in you

4:03 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

You look so sexy, I want to be with you xx

3:44 am Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Statuesque figure xxxx

2:34 am Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Perfect xxxxxxxxxx

11:41 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Hi honey would love to have my big cock in your lovely pussy

6:43 pm Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Oh yes please Maam on my knees before you xxx

8:29 am Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Love the red look xxx

3:27 pm Saturday, 9th January, 2021

Very sexy

5:13 pm Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Hopefully I can submit to you! 😍

9:17 pm Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Hey you are sexy xx

1:48 pm Monday, 4th January, 2021

Lovely. 💋

4:24 pm Thursday, 31st December, 2020

god you got a gorgeous body babes , and if i said you had a lovely body i would love you to hold it next to me or mmmmm on top of me mmmm

4:23 pm Thursday, 31st December, 2020

i would dearly love you to do that totally when we was alone babes 

4:19 pm Thursday, 31st December, 2020

very sexy and nice 

1:36 pm Sunday, 27th December, 2020

Lovely pic Isobel 🥰😊😘💕

1:17 pm Sunday, 27th December, 2020

looking so horny x

9:34 am Saturday, 26th December, 2020

come  toy me open, then top me out, love it.xx

6:20 pm Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Would love to bottom for you Maam xxx

10:49 am Monday, 21st December, 2020

very sexy and horny 

12:40 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Oh you look stunning sweetie. Merry Xmas babe. Xxxxx

7:29 pm Thursday, 10th December, 2020

XX LOVE TO PLEASE XX

7:27 pm Thursday, 10th December, 2020

XX SEXY AND SEDUCTIVE XX

11:43 am Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

That's a very sexy picture.

11:45 pm Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

XX YOUR CUTE XX

11:45 pm Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

XX VERY SEXY SEDUCTIVE XX

8:26 pm Sunday, 6th December, 2020

Very nice 

7:56 am Friday, 4th December, 2020

wow nice pose love your legs and shoes xx

7:55 am Friday, 4th December, 2020

wow so nice and sexy looking xx