Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Dallas > HonestRebeliaijbf Profile Details

I usually fantasize about having great times together and exploring those kinky sides in both Me and My sub that we probably didn't think we had

HonestRebeliaijbf (CD / Trans) from USA, Dallas

  • A Relationship
  • Age play
  • BDSM
  • Bondage & Discipline
  • Breast Torture
  • CBT
  • Chasity
  • Collaring
  • Contract
  • Cuckold
  • Dom
  • Dungeon Parties
  • Electro-Play
  • Fetish
  • Findom
  • Fisting
  • Foot Fetish
  • gags
  • Latex
  • Medical Play
  • Pegging
  • Pony Play
  • Roleplay
  • S&M
  • Sex Toys
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • suspenders
  • Trampling
  • Wax Play

I'm new on here and I’m looking for couples and singles who’d like to meet up and have some fun.

Seeking CD / Trans, Female, Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


HonestRebeliaijbf Personal Details
Gender CD / Trans
Age 43
Location USA, Texas, Dallas
🌈 Sexuality Straight
👤 Gender Identity Trans Male

Media comments
2:21 pm Saturday, 6th April, 2024

I'm into most anything I suck swallow eat ass toys 3sum with tgirls I'm addicted to your beautiful cocks and cum 💋 love from Arizona

4:34 am Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Hey just letting you know that I need this and want this in my life.. Please hmu ❤️

3:27 pm Friday, 1st March, 2024

Let’s meet and have some real fun baby I want to fuck you

4:31 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2024

Yes you are perfect come to Houston and let me show you your submissive side dear

4:30 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2024

Wanting to meet up and show you your sub side that you know you have in you

8:55 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Holy moly, guacamole, U2, look like fun, fun fun oh Lord pick me lol

10:52 pm Sunday, 28th January, 2024

Would love to chat. Read my profile all the way through and it should give you a clue Mistress

11:18 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2024

Absolutely gorgeous eyes and such a beautiful smile , very HOT 🔥🔥🔥

2:29 am Friday, 26th January, 2024

Wish you were closer sweetheart we could bake eachother very happy.

6:25 pm Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Would be an honor and privilege to serve and worship you Mistress ❤️

7:15 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2024

You look good though I'm not a sub I do think your hot

8:27 pm Friday, 5th January, 2024

Ok Km impressed, I am new here and Some Pics are Scary! I wish I could talk .

8:46 am Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Oh yeah honey. I have a short video did you watch?

11:43 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2024

I will give you the relationship that you seek

8:34 pm Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Please cum tie me up and have your way with me.

8:39 am Saturday, 27th January, 2024

Hurry up and find me love!

2:28 am Friday, 26th January, 2024

I am in We of your Beauty and openness.

2:44 am Monday, 15th July, 2024

I want to fall in

11:36 am Friday, 21st June, 2024

Great Eyes!

5:17 pm Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Your sexy mam.