Home > Countries > UK > Durham > Sedgefield > Holly93 Profile Details

A big hello and smile from Little Holly. xxx :)

Holly93 (CD / Trans) from UK, Sedgefield

  • Admirer
  • Cross Dresser
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Latex
  • Pantyhose
  • Part Time
  • Sissy
  • Underwear

Hello I'm Holly. 5 foot 6, warm friendly T girl looking for sexy girly friends . I adore miniskirts leggings, high sexy heels, and pretty boots too...beautiful stockings, pretty tights and sensual panties. I adore the "Retro" lingerie look, and am addicted to gorgeous girdles that hug my curves...I am not looking for sex. But simply love being a lady and wish to play dress up with a happy girly girl or be the centre of attention for an admirer...Holly loves posing for pretty pictures, and sharing in her girly world. Hugs from little Holly. muah. xxx

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

 1254 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Holly93 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 56
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink I live to drink
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Durham, Sedgefield
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends tango7311, hallbyron4363Harrisburg, irosslynne, bgreen2020, sheffield104, misspennyfarthingxxx, wedgey69, SimplyM0, Gemma666, markiemark1066, Nitro9090, melanie20, OzLucyC, ambercwilliams28, hunnydripper123, Nylon45, Natashastockings19, NylonLoverThornton, payne975, brianedgar315, Sophie1766 

Media comments
1:49 pm Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

muah. xx 😘

1:47 pm Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Sweet...thankyou. xxΒ πŸ‘„

1:41 pm Sunday, 6th September, 2020

How nice. thankyou pet. xxΒ πŸ‘„

3:23 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Awww, how nice. thankyou lovely. xxΒ πŸ‘„

3:50 pm Friday, 28th August, 2020

OMG you are so gorgeous girl xxx

4:28 pm Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Thankyou pet. xxΒ πŸ‘„

4:28 pm Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Thankyou sweet sir. x 😘

7:07 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

7:07 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

7:07 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

7:07 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Amazing bod

7:07 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:06 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

7:06 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

7:06 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

7:06 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Amazing bod

7:06 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:06 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Amazing bod

7:05 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

7:05 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

7:05 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

7:05 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

7:05 am Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Amazing bod

12:56 am Monday, 24th August, 2020

Very sexxy x

12:55 am Monday, 24th August, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

12:54 am Monday, 24th August, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

2:14 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

I love looking sexy just for you kiss. xxΒ πŸ‘„πŸ’

1:43 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

Thanks honey, muah. xΒ 

1:30 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

Awww. How sweet and lovely of you honey...I'm thrilled flattered, and eager to experience that. xxΒ πŸ‘„

1:25 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

I have your keyin the palm of my little hand. wink!!!Β πŸ‘„πŸ‘ 

8:45 pm Friday, 21st August, 2020

So lovely i could cuddle you to paradise and back

6:55 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Yes pleaseΒ πŸ‘

6:55 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

6:55 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:44 pm Saturday, 8th August, 2020

sweet sir thankyou hon. xxΒ 

1:35 pm Thursday, 6th August, 2020

I'm very flattered kind sir. thankyou very much. xxΒ πŸ‘„

10:34 am Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Super sexxyΒ  xx

10:11 am Saturday, 25th July, 2020

Wow 😍

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:45 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:20 am Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

2:46 pm Monday, 13th July, 2020

russti that is a lovely thing to say. Im thrilled and extremely flattered thankyou honey. hugs muah. xx 😘

10:52 pm Sunday, 12th July, 2020

wow you look stunning wow so sexy looking wow!!and love the shoesΒ 

5:18 pm Sunday, 12th July, 2020

Thankyou sweetheart thats really nice of you. xx :0Β 

5:11 pm Sunday, 12th July, 2020

Wow amazing picture love the yellow ❀️

2:56 pm Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Thankyou my dear. xx 😘

1:58 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Classy 🍸

1:56 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Amazing bod

1:00 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

mmm. What a lovely offer Sharmila. xx 😘

12:51 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Thankyou pet. xx 😘

11:43 am Friday, 3rd July, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

11:43 am Friday, 3rd July, 2020

I want under your skirt to suck your cock off

5:45 pm Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

very sweet of you amber thankyou hon. xxx 😘

5:06 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

i'm thrilled sir. xx 😘

5:03 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Me too amber pet. thats something we certainly have in common. muah. xxΒ πŸ‘„

4:56 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Thankyou Jezz darlin how sweet. xxΒ πŸ‘„

3:19 pm Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

jessica. kisses for you my lovely muah. xx 😘

4:43 pm Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

You may start at the Heel bigdon,...and don't stop mmmm. xxxΒ πŸ‘„

8:56 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

PM Me 😘

8:55 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:55 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:55 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:55 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:54 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:54 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:54 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:54 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:54 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:53 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:53 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:53 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:53 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

4:13 pm Saturday, 6th June, 2020

Awww. Thankyou lovely. muah. xxxΒ πŸ‘„

6:06 pm Friday, 5th June, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

6:03 am Monday, 1st June, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

2:07 pm Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thankyou my sweet. xxΒ πŸ‘„

2:58 pm Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Simply STUNNING XX

2:57 pm Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Want my cock cage key on your chain XXX

2:55 pm Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Want to kiss πŸ’‹ every inch XXX

4:10 pm Monday, 25th May, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

4:04 pm Monday, 25th May, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:02 pm Saturday, 16th May, 2020

Thankyou sweet sir. xΒ 

7:52 pm Friday, 15th May, 2020

Wow 😍

4:27 pm Monday, 11th May, 2020

Awww. Thankyou my Darling. xxxΒ 

4:36 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

So Sad 😭

1:54 am Thursday, 30th April, 2020

So luvin Ur boots hun, very sexxy

5:54 pm Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

I love being a pretty nurse, thankyou Bomber hon. x πŸ™‚Β 

5:52 pm Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Sweet of you Susie honey, thankyou im flattered. xΒ πŸ‘„

6:38 pm Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:15 pm Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

I'm thrilled thankyou lovelies. xxΒ πŸ‘„

2:10 pm Sunday, 26th April, 2020

Thankyou for your sweet comments to my pictures Susie hon. xxΒ πŸ‘„

6:00 pm Monday, 20th April, 2020

That's lovely of you Susie pet thankyou muah. xΒ πŸ‘„

6:06 pm Friday, 17th April, 2020

Hot πŸ’•