Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Ashford > Estellenylons Profile Details

Part time stylish dresser looking for same.

Estellenylons (CD / Trans) from UK, Ashford

  • Admire me
  • Anal Sex
  • Dress me
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Lace
  • Men dressing as women
  • Pantyhose
  • Share clothes
  • Strip on webcam
  • suspenders
  • Take pictures of me
  • Undress me

I love dressing and I want to meet and be intimate with like minded similar dressers. Stylish look only. Not interested in hairy panty wearers. Nylons a must.

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (178 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Estellenylons Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 46
Sexuality Straight
Location UK, England: Kent, Ashford
Drink Socially
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Friends pstock584, telramgra264, wedgeycd69, claire1262uk, cdkathy, Daria19, CDVictoria2021, SadieHarrogate, racheal15, Ruxandra, SaraLou64, KayNorfolk, Felicity2021, Josephine52, Katiecum2018, Suzygirl020, d1341, Chloeluvzwantzsumx, Sub4fun5, sissycharlotte346, Stephanieinels 

Media comments
7:08 pm Saturday, 23rd December, 2023

Love your profile picture so sexy and hot πŸ”₯ baby all woman

7:07 pm Saturday, 23rd December, 2023

Gorgeous woman baby so sexy and hot πŸ”₯ great legs and heels πŸ‘ 

12:29 am Thursday, 26th October, 2023

Love those perfect legs! Just want to run my hands up and down them!!

11:58 pm Friday, 13th October, 2023

Gorgeous sexy outfit on a gorgeoussexy lady 😍😍❀️❀️❀️

12:23 am Sunday, 6th August, 2023

Beautiful!! Love this look and your figure is amazing!😘

1:09 am Sunday, 23rd July, 2023

I want to suck you while you are wearing those pantyhose so desperatelyΒ  desperatelyΒ 

5:05 am Friday, 21st July, 2023

What a perfect pose!! can I slip up behind you and give you my rock hard manhood?πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘…

5:02 am Friday, 21st July, 2023

Perfect!!! I want to put my lips on the tip of that amazing cockπŸ‘„πŸ˜³πŸ˜˜

3:00 pm Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Seamed nylons with an open bottomed girdle, classy and so very sexy xxxx

9:37 pm Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Oh my darling you are stunning sexy and all woman xxx

7:25 pm Sunday, 18th September, 2022

Ohhhh MY😍😍😍 I really need to have that between my glossy red lipsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

9:13 pm Friday, 12th August, 2022

Ohhh you are sooo beautiful babe β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9:57 pm Friday, 29th July, 2022

Ohhhhj HOT DAMN!!! God I want that nowπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9:57 pm Friday, 29th July, 2022

Ohhh yes please!!! I’ll be right over gorgeous πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

2:11 am Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

lovely stockings ... love the wrinkle at the ankle ...

11:38 pm Monday, 27th June, 2022

So very sexy and hot πŸ”₯ babe would love the top of my head in that pic as well 😜 hugs Becca xxΒ 

6:30 am Friday, 17th June, 2022

Would just love to dress with you babe stunningπŸ’‹πŸ’‹Megan

12:16 am Sunday, 24th April, 2022

I would love to spend the evening with you gorgeous xxxx

9:32 pm Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Wow hun you are so hot and you must get lots of people wanting to be with a girl like you x

10:25 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2023

Absolutely stunning classy and soo sexyπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹