Home > Countries > UK > Gloucestershire > Gloucester > Cutegurl20 Profile Details

Cute very submissive tgirl seeking strict older men/women

Cutegurl20 (CD / Trans) from UK, Gloucester

  • Admirer
  • BDSM
  • Cougar
  • Cuckold
  • Dirty talk to me interest
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • MILF
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Submissive interest
  • Sugar Daddy
  • Tell naughty stories interest
  • Threesomes

Sexy slim very sub seeking Strict older men/women to serve

Seeking Male, Female


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Cutegurl20 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 48
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Red
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Earrings, Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Gloucestershire, Gloucester
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends KateeLuhh3, Wjuls27 

Media comments
10:57 am Saturday, 26th November, 2022

Message me 

3:30 am Saturday, 26th November, 2022

I want to dress up with you and be very naughty girls I am going to love being your little virgin bitch and having a cock in my mouth and I will love swallowing your cum and you can fuck me until I am dripping with your cum in my panties and I my virgin

9:53 pm Saturday, 5th November, 2022

so adorable

3:25 pm Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Gorgeous amazing lovely body love you 

11:22 pm Friday, 14th October, 2022

My life stunning 

2:47 am Monday, 10th October, 2022

Insanely sexy cute honey x

11:23 am Thursday, 11th August, 2022

At least I'm local xx

11:22 am Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Hello love to visit and play open minded me shattered about uou

11:51 pm Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Love to meet up💞

2:49 pm Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Yum yum, yes please x

10:53 am Thursday, 14th April, 2022

OMG darling you make me so fucking horny.. take me to bed now Darling please

9:23 pm Monday, 24th January, 2022

Super horny xxx ma

9:31 am Monday, 20th December, 2021

How very very tempting x

4:34 pm Monday, 6th December, 2021

Oh my goodness, you should have seen the effect younger on me!!

10:53 am Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Stunning xx

7:28 am Monday, 1st November, 2021

WOW sooo sexy & beautiful 😍😍😍

8:56 am Thursday, 16th September, 2021

So hot and sexy.xx

8:56 am Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Gorgeous sexy lady.xx

5:03 pm Monday, 9th August, 2021

Beautiful x

7:39 pm Friday, 6th August, 2021

Cuff me babes xx