Home > Countries > UK > Wrexham, Clwyd > Wrexham > Catherine1566 Profile Details

Hi girls looking for fun with other girls

Catherine1566 (CD / Trans) from UK, Wrexham

  • Anal Sex
  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Fetish
  • First Dose Done interest
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Lace
  • Latex
  • Lingerie
  • Pantyhose
  • Satin
  • Sissy
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Underwear
  • Vaccinated interest

Always cross dressed on private but now want to meet other fellow gurls for NSA fun. Love the feeling of tight corsets pvc leather and latex. Would love to be tide up tight and used like a slut

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (32 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Catherine1566 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 55
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm)
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, Wales: Wrexham, Clwyd, Wrexham
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends TGirlloverDave, bunnyhunni, Islay2021, SarahSatinSecretary, Holly93, IsobelTnT, NatashaYorks, PaulySteph, cheryl14, 1957Tiffanyslut, KarenUK18, Nikilovesnylons, Lucylovesit18, Amanda1952Bromley, Missinrubber, Eve_TV, SolarEngWilts, Stephanieinels, Ladymelissaevans, jillyversatile65, Shysuzy9x 

Recent status updates
Catherine1566 Catherine1566
  2:59 pm Tuesday, 8th March, 2016

12 hours alone in a hotel what's a girl going to do

I've only been on here a short while and I totally get what you mean about how addictive it becomes posting pics and how rude it makes you feel x

by stephenie2018



Media comments
8:05 am Saturday, 18th December, 2021

You look ravishing darling x

7:08 pm Friday, 17th December, 2021

Delicious πŸ˜‹Β 

7:08 pm Friday, 17th December, 2021

Beautiful 😍 

10:08 am Thursday, 21st October, 2021

mmmmm nice lolipop

10:08 am Thursday, 21st October, 2021

😍😍😍😍😍

2:29 pm Sunday, 3rd October, 2021

Gorgeous darling πŸ’‹

2:29 pm Sunday, 3rd October, 2021

Fantastic pose darling πŸ’‹

2:27 pm Sunday, 3rd October, 2021

Gorgeous πŸ’•

4:45 pm Saturday, 25th September, 2021

Great arse darling

12:40 am Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Wow pm me please 😍

5:53 am Saturday, 17th July, 2021

Your laces need re threading darling ,its far easier to pull from the middle......meet me and i will show you xxx

6:39 am Friday, 16th July, 2021

just hot and horny

9:18 am Sunday, 27th June, 2021

Lovely picture just missing a ballgag

9:48 am Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Those wrists need tying behind your back, nice red rope x

10:39 pm Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Sexy is an understatementΒ 

2:49 pm Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Now that's just what i want to get to know 😍

9:14 am Sunday, 8th November, 2020

Oh fk yes please sexy xx

3:06 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

LOVE that outfit😍😍 especially that nice bulgeπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9:34 pm Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Love it babe xxx

9:33 pm Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Oooooohhhhh sexy girl xxx