Home > Countries > UK > Gloucestershire > Cirencester > CarlaBabe52 Profile Details

New girl looking for friends..

CarlaBabe52 (CD / Trans) from UK, Cirencester

  • Anal Sex
  • BDSM
  • Group Sex
  • Lace
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Public dressup interest
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Showing off interest
  • suspenders interest
  • Threesomes
  • Undress me interest

Love to meet a versatile girl or the occasional guy

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 70 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


CarlaBabe52 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 52
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Gloucestershire, Cirencester
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
7:58 am Saturday, 10th October, 2020

Classy 🍸

12:59 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

8:01 am Friday, 21st August, 2020

Amazing bod

9:09 pm Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

7:27 pm Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

3:59 pm Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

PM Me 😘

8:37 am Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:39 pm Monday, 13th July, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

4:30 pm Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wow 😍

8:56 am Friday, 19th June, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

5:27 pm Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:15 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Lovely, kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12:40 pm Saturday, 13th June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:33 pm Friday, 12th June, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

5:31 am Friday, 12th June, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘