Home > Countries > Canada > New Brunswick > Saint John > BlueBalls121 Profile Details

New and Looking ... friends with benefits

BlueBalls121 (CD / Trans) from Canada, Saint John

  • Admirer
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Drag
  • Drag Queen
  • Hookups
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Online Chat
  • Pantyhose
  • Part Time
  • Satin
  • Sissy
  • Trans
  • Transfan
  • Underwear
  • Webcam

Hi There
Here to make new friends Looking for Gurl Cross Dressers and other like minded FWB ..
I am a Casual(CD) Cross dresser having fun lol I have a huge stocking and pantie fetish...Which makes me Horny . I am slim/petite,fit,150 pounds,long legs,Natural hairless body. and in good health..I would say that I am more dominant Top type also red tongue 67 at the g male I am slim/petite ,fit,150 pounds,long legs,hairless body, did u get that ? wink wink and in good health...

Seeking Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

 866 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


BlueBalls121 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Light brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location Canada, New Brunswick, Saint John
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Very large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends SheerSwish, Scottigirl, sissyj2018, Ashley050, nikkifoxx35, tango7311, AnnieShelby17, jayghost8844, tiajamescd16, XxiaLexX, Firetrap18, HotSexyTiff, bobbysmith6918, petro1993, InsideMyPanties, jamieintoronto, marcelahot, sabbeehfx, JaminJena, coriking6969, alyssasosweet 

Recent status updates
BlueBalls121
  9:28 pm Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Hi

 1 people like this

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

by lesterhodgsonSaintJohn


BlueBalls121
  3:41 pm Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

hellloΒ Β 



Media comments
10:24 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:33 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Amazing bod

11:22 pm Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

11:21 pm Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Wow 😍

11:21 pm Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

2:36 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Amazing bod

1:29 pm Saturday, 19th September, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

11:42 pm Thursday, 16th July, 2020

My, my how delicious and so nicely shaved - a mouthful of pleasure and delight

11:41 pm Thursday, 16th July, 2020

tight, delicious, sexy ass too

11:40 pm Thursday, 16th July, 2020

simple and so sexy

3:08 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Amazing bod

3:07 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Amazing bod

3:04 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Amazing bod

6:08 pm Friday, 12th June, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

3:23 am Friday, 5th June, 2020

Yum wanna ride that again!!

1:36 pm Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Amazing bod

1:33 pm Friday, 22nd May, 2020

damm thats sexyΒ 

12:02 pm Monday, 4th May, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

7:18 pm Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

7:18 pm Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Sweet big cock!!

1:30 am Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

7:05 am Saturday, 19th October, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:05 am Saturday, 19th October, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

7:05 am Saturday, 19th October, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

11:36 pm Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

3:11 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:11 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wow 😍

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wow 😍

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wow 😍

3:10 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

3:06 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:06 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wow 😍

3:06 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:05 am Monday, 14th October, 2019

wish to see it stand up in my hole

5:31 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:30 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

5:30 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

5:30 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

5:30 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

5:30 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

5:29 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

5:29 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

5:29 pm Friday, 11th October, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

1:27 am Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Wow 😍

6:51 am Saturday, 10th August, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:06 pm Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

9:21 pm Saturday, 13th July, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:21 pm Saturday, 13th July, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

5:56 pm Friday, 12th July, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

6:21 pm Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

6:21 pm Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

6:12 pm Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:45 pm Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

So Sad 😭

4:43 am Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:48 am Monday, 29th April, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

7:37 am Monday, 29th April, 2019

I'd luck that all-over mmmmmmmm

10:58 am Monday, 15th April, 2019

I love your ass beautifulΒ 

12:24 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Sexy bum hun

2:58 pm Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Let me wrap my lips around that gorgeous thing

2:56 pm Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:28 pm Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:08 pm Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

Absolutely beautiful baby.

3:07 pm Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

Loving the stockings.

3:06 pm Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

Love it baby.

3:06 pm Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

Scary big, but beautiful.

3:04 pm Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

I absolutely love panties and stockings as well. Β Nice pic. Β Very attractive baby.

1:36 pm Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Can I please taste your sweetness

2:43 pm Monday, 15th October, 2018

Mmmmm gorgeous sexy hot little ass love itΒ 

4:10 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Oh My!

More profile media (15)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!