Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Ashford > Annabellesometimes Profile Details

Hi, I'm 40 slim and pretty much a normal guy. Except I do enjoy a bottle of wine as Annabelle! I'm basically looking for a girlfriend who would enjoy both sides to me. Please say hi X

Annabellesometimes (CD / Trans) from UK, Ashford

  • Cross Dresser
  • Friendship
  • Lace

The Annabelle side of me has always been there, but recently I have been doing make up and spending evenings dressed. I like to think I'm being forced into femininity to hide the fact I like it! I quite often play with chastity and would love to see the key around someone's neck. I'm loyal discreet and really just looking for love. I guess getting this out in the open would be the hardest part lol x

Seeking Female

 Email verified

 30 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Annabellesometimes Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 43
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Kent, Ashford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
1:22 am Sunday, 29th October, 2017

sexy

8:49 am Tuesday, 11th July, 2017

you are so welcome to put the key around my neck, you would get it back, eventually that is.