Home > Countries > UK > Oxfordshire > Oxford > AnnaOxford Profile Details

Tgirl seeks friends for fun times

AnnaOxford (CD / Trans) from UK, Oxford

  • Admirer
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • en Femme
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets

Hi, I'm Anna a bi part-time tgirl seeking a tall boyfriend, or a girlfriend (gender or tv) for fun and friendship. I'm happy going out in public and especially enjoy shopping.

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 842 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


AnnaOxford Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Light brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Oxfordshire, Oxford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends pippamcHedsor 

Media comments
7:53 am Saturday, 17th April, 2021

Very sexey baba xxxx

11:54 am Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Beautiful 😍

11:49 am Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

C'est magnifique darling !!!πŸ’žπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

2:14 pm Friday, 19th February, 2021

stunning hun x

9:50 am Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Love to take youΒ 

12:37 am Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

want to get to know youΒ Β 

4:01 pm Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Anna you are a beautiful and sexy ladyΒ 

8:45 pm Sunday, 13th December, 2020

So beautifully elegant Anna darling 😘 😘 😘

8:23 pm Thursday, 10th December, 2020

I'D love to go shopping with you any timeΒ 

7:19 am Sunday, 6th December, 2020

Very sexeyΒ 

9:45 am Sunday, 15th November, 2020

Stunning x

9:02 pm Sunday, 11th October, 2020

just love the lookπŸ™ŒπŸ‘Œ

9:33 am Friday, 9th October, 2020

wow you are gorgeous xx

8:48 am Monday, 28th September, 2020

Gorgeous xx

8:29 pm Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Lovely Girl..... Barry Neil Kelly x

9:56 am Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Very sexy x

9:31 pm Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Omg stunning xx

8:36 pm Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Beautiful x

4:07 am Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Wow, so sexy xxx

7:45 am Thursday, 30th July, 2020

so sexy xx

7:30 pm Sunday, 12th July, 2020

Lovely legs xx

6:57 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Legs legs leg

4:25 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

wow stunning 😍

9:21 pm Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Very fit and lovely xx

7:05 am Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

verrrry nice xx

5:45 pm Friday, 29th May, 2020

Nice pic x

1:13 am Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Very nice lady!

10:37 am Monday, 27th April, 2020


hiΒ 
youΒ  are so cuteΒ  Β 
great body and perfect legsΒ 
from an italian admirer
kissesΒ 
nick

11:44 pm Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

7:48 pm Monday, 16th March, 2020

Perfect beautiful amazing lovely SEXY body

5:13 pm Monday, 16th March, 2020

Beautiful xx

10:47 pm Friday, 31st January, 2020

so very sexy I like it

1:30 pm Monday, 6th January, 2020

OMFG LOOKING SO SEXY AND GORGEOUS DARLING XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

2:52 pm Sunday, 8th December, 2019

You dancing?

6:49 pm Saturday, 7th December, 2019

Gorgeous pic. Β Very classy. πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8:42 am Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Simply stunningΒ 

8:30 am Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Looking good Anna... tall and elegant x

3:27 pm Sunday, 24th November, 2019

Great body PM me xxx

11:42 pm Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

You look gorgeous. No in

3:51 pm Sunday, 13th October, 2019

Hi paul from Blackpool xxxx

6:00 am Saturday, 12th October, 2019

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’ž

12:41 pm Friday, 27th September, 2019

exquisite beauty x

11:11 am Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Hi love your photo Paul from Blackpool xxxx

4:56 pm Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Very sexy and chic

9:40 pm Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Very Chic and sophisticated. πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

8:02 pm Friday, 20th September, 2019

Stunning babe... xxxx

5:03 pm Thursday, 19th September, 2019

SUCH A GORGEOUS LADY XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

10:40 pm Saturday, 31st August, 2019

SO GORGEOUS DARLING XXXXXπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

8:54 pm Thursday, 15th August, 2019

So sexy 😘

12:23 pm Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Sexy πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9:17 am Friday, 26th July, 2019

Very sexy. Incredibly attractiveΒ 

7:35 pm Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Absolutely beautiful

1:01 pm Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Still in Thame Hun x

10:57 pm Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Elegant xx

9:59 am Saturday, 6th July, 2019

Please PM me thanks

8:06 am Monday, 24th June, 2019

Very sexy Anna I’m close in Thame xx

12:25 am Friday, 7th June, 2019

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘Œ

3:38 pm Sunday, 26th May, 2019

Very elegant and very sexy πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

1:05 am Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

mmmm delicious Anna xx

9:19 pm Sunday, 19th May, 2019

Awesome beauty xx I'd love to see more especially face to face x

5:56 am Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Perfection xx

7:31 pm Saturday, 11th May, 2019

Very lovely xxx

3:23 pm Friday, 10th May, 2019

woow muy sexy😍

8:52 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Very nice legsΒ 

4:48 pm Sunday, 5th May, 2019

Wow Anna you are so beautiful, with long sexy legs

7:58 pm Saturday, 4th May, 2019

Stunningly ultra fem Anna x

10:47 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

Devine look and aΒ very sexy lady xx

11:24 am Thursday, 25th April, 2019

mmmm so sexy xxx

12:17 am Monday, 15th April, 2019

mmmm mmm mmm delicious x

6:22 pm Thursday, 11th April, 2019

bellissima

6:47 pm Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Beautiful and stunningΒ 

9:45 pm Friday, 5th April, 2019

A very elegant pose lovely outfit superb!βš“οΈ

6:38 pm Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Hi neighbour!

9:05 pm Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Stunning xx

7:13 am Monday, 18th March, 2019

WOW....!!! Stunning and so elegant xx

7:08 am Monday, 18th March, 2019

Very sexy xxΒ 

4:53 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

😍😘😘😘

7:45 am Sunday, 24th February, 2019

Fabulous legs honey x

7:39 am Sunday, 24th February, 2019

nice and sexy. x

1:25 pm Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

like to kiss lips caress legs and fuck on lbd

7:40 pm Sunday, 10th February, 2019

you are stunning

1:08 am Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

12:45 am Saturday, 19th January, 2019

X LOVE THE POSE X

10:24 am Friday, 18th January, 2019

Absolutely stunning you are so sexy

8:59 am Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

10:19 am Monday, 14th January, 2019

Very elegant xx

9:10 pm Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Hi Anna, love your style! Would love to go shopping with you x

5:31 am Saturday, 12th January, 2019

wow, you look amazing. xxxx

5:34 pm Friday, 11th January, 2019

Classical and Chic xxx

10:08 am Friday, 11th January, 2019

WoW ur Beautiful love go out XxX

10:26 pm Monday, 7th January, 2019

Hi you have very kissable glossy lips. I love that. Oxford too.πŸ’‹

12:04 am Monday, 7th January, 2019

FantasticΒ 

2:24 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

1:10 pm Saturday, 5th January, 2019

very stunning looking lady xx

4:32 pm Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Stunning legs,nice dress you look knockout.

1:15 am Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Beautiful. Wishing I was taller. Lol. X

9:39 pm Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

3:17 pm Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

12:34 pm Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

2:08 am Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous xx