Home > Forums > Clubs & Venues (The Social Scene)

Sex party in Islamabad

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Date start: 30.04.2013 Date END: 01.05.2013 Hi dear friends, We will arrange a sex party in Islamabad, 5000 entry for cute girls and boys, if you have a couple we will provide you a saprate place... if you are a single select your partner from party and enjoy...... full confidential... please send your cell no and recently photo graph we will contact you.

RE:Sex party in Islamabad

Nice plan...
Give detailed Agenda..
Tentative Venue...
I may be interested - But how to ensure the privacy..? As I dont want to be exposed in front of anyone who knows me otherwise....how will you address this concern...?

i wanna come but make sure about privacy...

Free for 5000?

At one place you have demanded 5000 and at another said it's free. As an event manager, I would recommend you to keep it free of cost so people attend and get the hang of it. Later once you form a club after several dates, go on with membership provided you have something valuable to offer. At the moment it seems as if you are trying to make money only. I can date in a safe guest house for Rs. 1500 even.

As for females not wanting to reveal themselves, I recommend you cover your face in burkha style and only after confirming you don't know anyone, go on ahead!

Tentative Venue...
and also is there a balance between number of gals n guys
for girls burka style is ok , what about boys
please address these concerns

Confermation

20 Girls and 30 Boys registered for this party.... We will enjoy ....

Hey ,,, wen is the party and can i hav some info abt the location and the security measures ,,, gv me a deatil info kindly ,,, i will love to join the party,,,

RE:RE:Sex party in Islamabad

first of all this is a 100% secure location we will pick u on a selected location and after the party we will drop there....... you age must have to 36 year only.....

RE:RE:Sex party in Islamabad