Home > Forums > Newbie (General Chat)

Hello All - My Intro

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

As some of you may have read from my Profile, I am Totally new to The Swinging Scene.

I had been in a relationship for 15 years, and decided I would be faithful during that time. Disaster struck last year (a V. Long Story!), and as a consequence I've not had a sexual relationship for about 54 weeks (except with 'Hanna & her 5 Sisters ~ although sometimes I think even they are going off me!! img src="imagesadultemoticons025.gif" ). I have a pretty good sense of Humour ~ sometimes Sarcastic!

Prior to that I had a very active and somewhat experimental Sex life ~ I have a very High Sex Drive, something my 'Ex' could not keep up with. I AM looking to resurrecting that.

I like to think I am quite a considerate sexual partner (I ALWAYS say Thank Youimg src="imagesadultemoticons029.gif" !!!). I am VERY broad minded, although TOTALLY straight (sorry Guys! ~ sort of tried it, didn't get like it!).

I haven't exactly 'Swung' before, however I have been involved in a few 3 somes in the past ~ both FFM & MMF. I AM interested in experiencing the Swinging Scene, and therefore am open to offers.
I do not attend any ClubsSocials ~ I wouldn't have a clue as to where any are??? YET!

I'll try ANY Food & Drink at least once (similar to my sexual preferences!), because I believe you cannot say you do not like something until you've tried it!?!?!

Spicy Food is my favourite, and I do like a nice Red Aussie (Wine!).

As I've said, I'll try, and have tried, almost anything once ~ but my favourite Turn-ons are img src="imagesadultemoticons004.gif" : Women in Uniforms (particularly 1940's50's); Fine Lingerie ~ Stockings and Silk; Fem-Fem action, esp Kissing!

I live on the Sunny South Coast near Portsmouth, but am open to travelling around for Fun times ~ I can also accomodate.