Home > Countries > UK > Gwynedd, Gwynedd > Bangor > tommykeep332 Profile Details

Hi x I'm Kelly x slim fit and looking to make new friends for fun.

tommykeep332 (CD / Trans) from UK, Bangor

  • Adult Chat
  • Anal Sex
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Group Sex
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Pantyhose
  • Part Time
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Showing off interest
  • Sissy
  • suspenders interest
  • Take pictures of me interest
  • Threesomes
  • Underwear
  • Undress me interest
  • Vaccinated interest

I am inexperienced, in the closet, frustrated, lonely and really, really horny. I so love crossdressing and being Fem, I want to meet a local slim crossdresser for sex, fun and games. I love lingerie and girls clothes. I would love to have an evening of dressing up and hot sticky girly fun. I am versatile and want O & A and Sub/Dom roll play sex, I want to be sub more and more x love uniforms and dressing up. I am not that convincing but I have a fit slim body. I love to be watched and talking dirty with lots of passionate kissing and touching xxx I only have a basic membership x

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (29 items)

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


tommykeep332 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, Wales: Gwynedd, Gwynedd, Bangor
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Ruxandra, tango7311, Sophie1766, ROANNA56, kaylamaturecd, karenplate, angelique2, Samantha6484, xRoxycdx, francistv170, russtilikesc, Sashashy, wedgeycd69, stefaniew749, Reedy5717, cdwales5, brianedgar315, Tracy200, Letshope2017, Josephine52, cdsamantha3 

Profile Reviews
8:48 am Monday, 26th October, 2020

Hi Kelly , nice set of pictures wow you one sexy lady would love to get to know you better but unfortunately we are miles apart but it would great to be friends xxxx Gemma


Recent status updates
tommykeep332 tommykeep332
  6:11 pm Friday, 5th March, 2021

Any one suggest any good exercises for plumping up ones bottom?



Media comments
7:31 pm Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

so so sexy xxx

10:10 pm Friday, 25th June, 2021

Love this pic💋

8:59 am Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Very Sexy 😋😋

8:48 am Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

You can play a lot of games with that I'd love to play with it and I'm sure it'll give me a reward 😘

3:06 pm Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

So naghty😘

10:33 pm Thursday, 27th May, 2021

love this photo vey sexy xx

10:33 pm Thursday, 27th May, 2021

wow sexy as fuck xx

10:58 am Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

omg so sexy wow love sexy girls 

10:10 am Monday, 3rd May, 2021

Needs spanking don't you agree?

3:57 pm Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Sexy outfit babe & Yummy ck. J xx

11:20 am Monday, 29th March, 2021

Can travel to you for a night of girlie fun and frolics! 

11:18 am Monday, 29th March, 2021

Would luv to meet and play

8:39 pm Sunday, 28th March, 2021

Thank you babe xxx

12:45 pm Saturday, 27th March, 2021

wow love the basque i have the same one xxvery sexy 

12:44 pm Saturday, 27th March, 2021

wow nice xx

4:03 pm Saturday, 13th March, 2021

Wow darling I think that would be perfect to pump me up xxx

12:16 pm Friday, 12th March, 2021

Would love to chat and have some fun xxxxxxxxxxx 

8:59 pm Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Ooo yes please babe xxx

2:54 pm Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Sexy would love to taste 

2:53 pm Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Mmm wish i was stand there about to slide my girly cock inside you

3:01 pm Sunday, 7th March, 2021

we're a lot alike. I like your nice male contradiction showing beneath your basque. Wish we had met before Covid

10:40 am Monday, 1st March, 2021

wow so so sexy wow 

8:51 am Saturday, 13th February, 2021

Nice penis 😋❤️❤️❤️

11:18 pm Sunday, 3rd January, 2021

Love to suck your cock of cum in my mouth share your cum when kiss mmm xxx

1:07 pm Monday, 14th December, 2020

wow yes please xx

8:42 pm Saturday, 24th October, 2020

wow how sexy you look xxwow

11:28 pm Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Very hot honey, i love the hair trashy and slutty like that !

11:24 pm Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Mmmm what a nice fat clit...nice to suck on