Home > Countries > UK > North Yorkshire > Middlesborough > racheldias33 Profile Details

Looking ££bi str guys now in Middlesbrough

racheldias33 (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Middlesborough

  • Discreet Meets
  • Lingerie

Iam tv shakira based looking for £££ not fun accomm

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 146 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


racheldias33 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 24
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: North Yorkshire, Middlesborough
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
10:06 am Thursday, 15th March, 2018

😍😱😍

10:19 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

would love to get it on with you darling

10:18 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

wow darling

2:26 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Gorgeous xx

5:35 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

😘

11:50 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

beautiful   xx

9:46 pm Thursday, 30th November, 2017

Sexy goddess xx

9:12 pm Friday, 24th November, 2017

I hope meeting with you xx

9:10 pm Friday, 24th November, 2017

Hi sexy how are 

11:00 am Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017

Wow xxx

11:43 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Gorgeous

5:57 pm Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

cute xxx

11:31 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

I have the dosh gourgous xx

7:39 pm Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Very Sexy xxx

7:02 pm Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

very hot!

3:51 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Mmmm such a sexy girl x x x x

3:50 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Seriously sexy x x x x

8:40 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

Looking fantastic. 

8:22 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

Stunning xxxx

8:21 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

💕💕💕💕💕

8:21 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

😍😍😍😍😍

8:18 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

You so hot and very sexy 

8:17 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

Hi o wow! Your one hot beautiful sexy lady, love to come and meet up with you 4 lots of anything goes fun