Home > Countries > UK > Glasgow > Glasgow > mrwilliamstewart1967 Profile Details

I'm a 49yo bi TV in Glasgow. I love to dress very tarty and am very slutty. Extremely broad minded, and up for anything-goes fun. x Interested in Meeting Up ?

mrwilliamstewart1967 (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Glasgow

  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Sissy
  • Transvestite
  • Underwear

Interested in Meeting up? I love make-up and tarty clothes.Would like to meet other t-girls or guys,and group meets.I'm extremely submissive and will obey-would really like to meet a dominant couple to serve completely.Really easy going and shockproof,I would love to blow your mind.And cock(s)!

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)

 Email Verified

 810 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


mrwilliamstewart1967 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 50
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, Scotland: Glasgow, Glasgow
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends victorasmarinar, 62ant62, Rosie2222, george22a, SeriousCouple14, shysuzyx, louisebella, Georgina1970, Ricktrick, Johnny3371, ewan27a, christine1234, markrobbins795, jac1703, karenplate, markiemark1066, Hott1edinburgh, AndreaFife, lucaromano, ShySheena78, belindadoll 

Recent status updates
mrwilliamstewart1967
  8:28 pm Sunday, 12th November, 2017

I would welcome bukake party invites or gang bang meets.I'm very interested in being a sexual plaything for a strict kinky couple-a slave.

 2 people like this

Let's play Friday night

by 44ohw

How about just you and me ? xx

by mistylass



Media comments
6:23 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Am loving those legs darling xxx maxine

6:19 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Love u in the pink x

5:35 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

Gorgeous x

11:25 pm Monday, 16th July, 2018

We on chat

11:24 pm Monday, 16th July, 2018

We on couples chat if your about 

2:03 pm Monday, 16th July, 2018

Yes we Like It

9:42 am Monday, 16th July, 2018

mmmmmmmmm

8:32 am Monday, 16th July, 2018

nice cock

11:36 am Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Yes please

6:36 pm Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Yes please 👅😛😋👍♋️

6:35 pm Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Beautiful 👅😛😋

2:28 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

mmmm so tight x babe

9:11 am Friday, 6th July, 2018

great cock in panties x

8:25 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

fab babe...xxx

4:00 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

I'd love to be lying down looking up your skirt

3:59 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

You look hot in this pic xx

3:58 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

That's amazing hole xx

10:49 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

That's breakfast lunch and t-time covered xx 

10:29 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Love a latex finger in my hole xxx

10:29 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Mmm my tongue is eager for that hole xxxx

9:25 am Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Love your pics would love to suck your cock loves

9:25 am Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Love your pics would love to suck your cock loves

7:53 am Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Love the minor skirt x

2:26 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Nice

2:26 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Great photo love the shoes

6:49 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Mmmm

12:13 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

Could meet u drmonicas at some point r u up for it

4:08 pm Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Love to put my lips round that nice long cock

4:00 pm Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Yum yum mmmm 

9:53 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

I want to suck your cock.

8:14 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

ring me x

8:14 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

love white stockings massive turn on 

8:13 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

love to suck on That cock 

10:09 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

would love to have you as my sub slut , reply when your ready to take up the challenge ,you dirty filthy girl x David 

10:08 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Hi slut 

10:07 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

hi slut 

10:55 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

love to latch onto that cock

10:53 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

very nice

10:53 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous xxx

10:50 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Love to lollipop suck xxxxx

10:51 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Mmm a lovely lollipop to suck on xxx

10:46 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Love those white stockings xxx

1:18 am Monday, 11th June, 2018

Yes please

3:33 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

oh what a lovely hard cock

2:54 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

great pic

2:54 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

nice pic

8:54 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Lovely stiff sissycock

7:18 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

So so gorgeous xxx

7:17 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

So so gorgeous xxx

8:06 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Lovely x

8:05 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Very sexy x

8:03 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Like your cock x

11:00 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Wow xx

11:00 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Bloody delicious xx

11:00 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Gorgeous x

5:56 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Mmmmm so smooth and sexy xx

5:46 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Hi mrs Stewart xx

8:48 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Cumming over Sam

4:38 pm Monday, 28th May, 2018

Gorgeous x

8:28 am Friday, 25th May, 2018

😍

8:28 am Friday, 25th May, 2018

😘😘

7:34 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Wouldn't know what to kiss your lips or cock? 

7:32 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Love the short kilt xx

8:06 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

I'd suck that! 💋

11:03 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

i prefer mine hairy

1:37 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

😩😩 I missed out

11:06 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

Love it whont it xx

11:38 am Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Fab 

11:37 am Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Sexy 

11:37 am Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Sexy as fuk

10:17 am Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Delicious 👅

5:29 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Mmmmmmm

2:39 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

What a lovely bottom. Kiss kiss xx

2:37 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Looking gorgeous. You have lovely legs in those black stockings. Love to run my hands up them xx

2:49 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

nice ass

10:34 am Friday, 4th May, 2018

beautiful

8:24 pm Friday, 20th April, 2018

Get us on chat room just now

11:02 pm Sunday, 15th April, 2018

Let's play

8:24 pm Sunday, 15th April, 2018

PM us

9:06 pm Saturday, 14th April, 2018

yes please xx

8:54 pm Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Beautiful x

4:48 pm Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Go on... Let me suck it  xx

11:53 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

Omfg your hot this makes my thong wet 

10:17 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Would love to have a weekend with you x

10:23 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

Stunning

10:23 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

Spank it!

10:22 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

That's a sexy pic

10:19 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

Very nice

10:18 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Hot xxx

10:18 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Lovely xxx

2:49 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

just stay there im right behind you mmm

2:48 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

yum yum pay me a visit soon  xx

2:47 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

you look lovely babes  xx

3:07 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

I’d like to meet you x

2:23 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Very sexy x

2:22 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Gorgeous x

2:11 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

I think you’re beautiful x

8:05 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

That cock mmm

7:57 pm Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Nice 

7:56 pm Monday, 2nd April, 2018

My cock in there mmm