Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Bromley > JenniiYum Profile Details

Mature tart and part time slut in lingerie, pvc & uniforms.

JenniiYum (CD / Trans) from UK, Bromley

  • Cross Dresser
  • Dirty talk to me interest
  • Exhibitionism
  • Fetish
  • Online Chat
  • Send naked pics interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Video themselves interest
  • Voyeurism

Been squeezing into lingerie, swimsuits, leotards and anything else that makes me horny. It started with ladies knickers and escalated, It's practically the only thing that gets me aroused. I just can't help myself - the slut in me I suppose. Sometimes I feel that I shouldn't be doing all this but the urge is just too strong. I thought being a secret dresser was a rarity, now I know better, as there are so many sexy sluts on here that get me going.

Would love to meet up with someone - cd or female - who I find sexy in lingerie, and see how it goes from there. Gradually coming around to the idea to meeting someone, if they can stand the shock of reality But I do love posing for pics in my little bits, and the odd video.

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

 447 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


JenniiYum Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 70
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, Bromley
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends nick9nack, Tracy200, EricaLegs11, cdkathy, Dominia69, tarryrue69Spalding, Samantha6484, scorpio3000, wedgeycd69, suziebizarre, mistylass, douglasrossiter86, hunnydripper123, Kimkanets69, juliewill, daphne35, jennicdinffseams, wondercock9, lhkp2000, Sammigxdresser, Charlottepanties 

Media comments
2:44 pm Friday, 16th April, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:48 pm Thursday, 15th April, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:48 pm Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:46 pm Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:04 am Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

10:47 am Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:47 am Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

now that is a very sexy view xxxx

12:28 pm Monday, 12th April, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

1:31 pm Friday, 9th April, 2021

Wow 😍

5:35 pm Thursday, 8th April, 2021

gorgeous and so sexy xxx

11:29 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

you are so sexy xxx

10:18 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

8:10 pm Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

gorgeous and very sexy xxx

8:09 pm Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:16 pm Sunday, 14th March, 2021

Jennii you are so horny and sexy xxxx

6:37 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:27 pm Sunday, 21st February, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:27 pm Sunday, 21st February, 2021

gorgeous and so horny xxx

12:27 pm Sunday, 21st February, 2021

you look amazing and so sexy xxxx

11:42 pm Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:10 pm Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

12:01 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

12:01 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2021

you look so sexy and yummy xxxxx

5:13 pm Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:13 pm Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Wow 😍

10:53 pm Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Amazing bod

10:25 am Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

8:02 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

1:33 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:33 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

love to be kissing you xxx

1:32 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

you look amazing xxx

1:32 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:04 pm Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:39 pm Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

Fantastic, very alluring.

6:18 am Monday, 14th December, 2020

PerfectΒ πŸ‘Œ

5:01 pm Sunday, 13th December, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

5:46 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Gorgeous xx

3:50 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

2:45 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:27 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

so gorgeous xxx

5:35 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

5:35 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Classy 🍸

5:35 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

5:35 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wow 😍

5:35 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

5:34 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:43 pm Saturday, 28th November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

9:40 pm Friday, 27th November, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

9:39 pm Friday, 27th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:11 am Thursday, 26th November, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:10 am Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:23 am Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:35 pm Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:34 pm Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:27 pm Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wow 😍

7:27 pm Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:24 pm Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:56 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

4:56 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:56 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Wow 😍

10:17 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:17 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Wow 😍

10:17 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:17 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:16 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:16 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

10:16 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:16 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:15 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

10:15 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:15 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:15 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:14 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

1:30 pm Sunday, 15th November, 2020

Lovely outfit

11:27 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

so gorgeous and very sexy xxx

11:27 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

11:03 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

4:30 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

4:30 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:30 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

Cheeky!!!! XXXX

1:26 pm Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

1:25 pm Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

1:24 pm Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:24 pm Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wow 😍

12:07 pm Sunday, 25th October, 2020

i would love to join you xxxx

6:06 pm Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Wow 😍

3:33 pm Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:08 pm Friday, 9th October, 2020

gorgeous and very sexy xxxx

5:07 pm Friday, 9th October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:48 am Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Love naughty girls

9:43 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:42 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:42 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:41 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:41 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:41 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:40 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:40 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:40 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:54 pm Saturday, 19th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…