Home > Countries > France > Aquitaine > Bordeaux > Carla 43 Profile Details

Travesti lesbiana, en proceso, hormonada, busco novia transexual o travéstis lesbianas

Carla 43 (CD/TV/TS) from France, Bordeaux

  • Anal Sex
  • Clubs, Parties and Social Events
  • Couple fun
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • en Femme
  • Experienced meets
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Group Sex
  • Hookups
  • Ladyboy
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Masturbation
  • Medical Play
  • Oral Sex
  • Safe Sex
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Shemale
  • TGirl
  • Transfan
  • Transwoman
  • Voyeurism

Soy travesti lesbiana,es decir me atraen chicas, transxesuales travéstis y crossdresser lesbianas claro,Estoy hormonada.Busco novia,para pareja estable.Vivo cerca de Málaga .Un beso siempre estoy depilada integral.Pido lo mismo.soy muy cariñosa

I am looking to hear from Female, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (78 items)

 Email Verified

 1424 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Carla 43 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 45
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 1in (185 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Red
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Regularly
Smoke Yes
Location France, Aquitaine, Bordeaux
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends rjose859, pamelatravesti, pikarosum31, pamelabitch, mechloe66, Susanacd71, culiito, richard409Lewisham, Nichola11UK1, Anda51, Cliff52UK, boiclitty61, nat280, christopher2a, denisman42h, sativaccbahd, marlie66, Simyri, pierredalli62, Stevie2401Eali, MissAnthropy 

Media comments
5:53 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wow 😍

5:53 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Yummy 👅

5:53 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Yummy 👅

5:52 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

5:52 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

5:52 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Yummy 👅

5:52 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Yummy 👅

5:29 pm Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

So Sexy 👠

10:29 pm Friday, 1st March, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

1:30 pm Saturday, 16th February, 2019

So Sexy 👠

1:30 pm Saturday, 16th February, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

1:30 pm Saturday, 16th February, 2019

Yummy 👅

10:56 pm Monday, 11th February, 2019

No me deja

10:36 am Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Yummy 👅

8:54 pm Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

7:44 am Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Yummy 👅

11:31 pm Monday, 28th January, 2019

Yummy 👅

11:31 pm Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wow 😍

11:30 pm Monday, 28th January, 2019

Hi 😀

3:07 am Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Amazing bod

8:18 am Friday, 11th January, 2019

Lick It 👅

6:12 pm Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Mmm quiero cojerte rico

11:48 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

PM Me 😘

4:17 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Amazing bod

4:17 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Hot 💕

4:16 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Amazing bod

4:16 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Hot 💕

7:48 am Saturday, 22nd December, 2018

Delicious 👄

6:54 pm Friday, 21st December, 2018

Delicious 👄

3:24 pm Friday, 21st December, 2018

Yummy 👅

2:11 am Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Yummy 👅

4:59 am Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Hola clara queremos conocerte 

2:34 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

I want to suck it

2:32 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

😍

2:30 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

Beautiful backside

2:28 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

wonderfully

2:27 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

🤗

2:26 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

Will you let me suck it to the very end

2:23 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

I want you to fill my mouth with your seed

8:47 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Ummm....👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👄😘😘

8:44 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Muuak besos.....

8:42 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Ummm ªQue bonitaa¡ ...Y... ¿ ?

8:41 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Que bien te presentas....

8:40 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8:39 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Ummm...Que rricura....😱😱😱😱😱😘

8:38 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

negro ...Y....

8:38 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

😍😍😍😍😍 el beso😘😘😘

12:00 pm Saturday, 11th August, 2018

👅👅👅👅👅👅👄👄👄👄

4:13 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Carola adivina....!!

12:12 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Como tiene que crecer

12:11 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Muy sugestiva

10:58 am Saturday, 28th July, 2018

Estas para empotrarte

10:57 am Saturday, 28th July, 2018

Estas para comertelo todo

10:56 am Saturday, 28th July, 2018

Que lindo culito

10:53 pm Friday, 27th July, 2018

Amigos? Chat? 

9:22 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Ya lo hice 💋

9:17 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Si

9:13 am Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Toda tuya

2:27 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Ummmm !!!! me gusta !!!

9:34 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

la quiero toda para mi 

10:40 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Cuando desees

10:33 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Cuando desees

10:06 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Mmm rico culito para lamer y metertela

10:05 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Mmmm yo también quiero la tuya y hacemos un trio

4:45 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Me encanta la lencería

9:08 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Hola me gustaria ver tus encantos

10:10 am Friday, 25th May, 2018

Todo tuyo 💓👅

2:11 pm Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Guau!

9:58 am Thursday, 17th May, 2018

Gracias amor 💋

8:02 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Te rompía las bragas

3:51 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

ummm que rico culo

3:00 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

ummmmm

2:59 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

menudo polvo tienes ese culazo, ummm

2:47 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

esta foto me gusta mucho !!!!

7:27 pm Monday, 19th March, 2018

Gracias amor 💋

7:18 pm Monday, 19th March, 2018

Toda tuya 💋

6:49 pm Monday, 19th March, 2018

💋💋💋💋 gracias amor

9:00 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

Gracias amor 💋

7:54 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

👄

7:53 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

😍

7:53 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Mmmm

7:53 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Wauu

7:52 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Nice cock

11:15 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

linda colaaaa

8:18 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

😍😍😍😄😄

8:18 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

😍😍😍😍

8:18 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

😍😍😍

1:18 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

😍

12:55 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Mmmmmmm....q pollita tan rica👅

7:00 pm Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Te gustaría chatear?. Soy CD madurita. Me pongo muy guapa!
👠👠👙👄

4:45 pm Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Lovely place

4:07 pm Saturday, 13th January, 2018

Quiero hacerte ...El beso negro y....😘😘

4:01 pm Saturday, 13th January, 2018

Preciosa..Te la mamaria hasta que...El placer brotara de ella y....🤗😘

9:17 am Monday, 8th January, 2018

Very nice  want to touch and more

12:39 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Que mordisco tienes

8:23 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

Hola guapa sissy❤️💋

8:08 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

hola

8:07 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

ese culillo me lo comia todito

12:13 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

Hala mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

8:17 am Friday, 29th December, 2017

que cañon yo quiero un cachito